Hello all,

As you may have noticed, I have not published in a while.   This is due to two things; one, I have an incredibly engrossing school load (i.e. Blocks, Finals, Comprehensive Exam).   Two, my free time has been taken up by the hate crime incident response I am working on with BGLAM.   The good news out of all of this is that once I have all of those documents complete, I will be posting them all for all you to see.

After my shelf exam or comprehensive exam, I will try to publish some more posts on the Unknown War @ AUC.   I also plan to add a student story page/tab for the few stories told to me by student(s) who felt wronged by AUC.   This being said, if you have any story you would like to share about AUC that you feel was unresolved, let me know.

Otherwise, wish me luck in the next few weeks.

Sincerely,

MD C

