“Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.” George Santayana

So here’s the deal – I’m leaving St. Maarten and I’m giving away all the work I’ve done to anyone who wants to use it.  I’ve worked on so many proposals and petitions that I have lost count, but, the upside of this is that I have alot of research to pass around.  Most importantly, I’ve made alot of mistakes and learned (hopefully) how to water down several critical issues into one or two simple and effective changes that would make a huge impact at AUC.

I am currently planning on leaving the island Wednesday and I am available at most times except from midnight to noon because thats when I sleep (aka hibernate).  Recently I’ve been working on student rights in relation the hate crime that happened at AUC this September but other projects I’ve been working on include a push to partially lock tuition at AUC and a new course at AUC.

Feel free to email me at endlessquarry@gmail.com if you would be interested in getting what research I have and/or a actual history of the student movement here at AUC.  Also, if you have any interest in contributing to this blog feel free to send me an email too.

Best wishes to all students who will be taking their Final Exams and happy holidays to all,

MD C

